I Wish I Knew More About…


I have an interest in photography, It is not only a method of recording a point in time, it is also an art. I love the lines, the colours, the shapes.

I want to know more about photography. In particular, I want to know all about my camera. It is a Nikon DS90. I use it, and I have used an SLR camera in the past, but I am planning a 4 month trip accross Canada and the arctic, so want to take photos of our journey.

I have signed up for a couple of courses. One to learn about the camera and the other is an actual Photography course.

I love to look at other peoples photo's, especially travel pics. I love to travel and explore and I am excited about our upcoming trip.

Powered by Plinky

About Maggie L R

I want to add colour to my life, I want to take each day and make it my own. I love simple pleasures. A hot cup of coffee in the early morning on the deck watching the dog chase the ball. The expressions on the faces of my grandchildren. I love to explore, to take a road I have never been on and see what unfolds. I love to travel. I love a challenge. I have decided I want to live a long and healthy life so I have challenged myself to get into shape both physically and mentally.
This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Wish I Knew More About…

  1. grandmalin says:

    I can tell from your ‘about’ that I like you Maggie L R 🙂 Sounds like it will be an excellent trip.
    Lin

Leave a Reply

