One of my favorite pics that I have taken


Run Mathew Run

I love to take pictures, this is a shot of one of my Grandchildren. We were on a camping trip near Tobermory on the tip of the Bruce Peninsula in Ontario. The children were playing on the rocks getting splashed by the crashing waves.

I love the action in this picture. Who would think this is taken on Lake Huron.The water is an incredible colour.

Powered by Plinky

About Maggie L R

I want to add colour to my life, I want to take each day and make it my own. I love simple pleasures. A hot cup of coffee in the early morning on the deck watching the dog chase the ball. The expressions on the faces of my grandchildren. I love to explore, to take a road I have never been on and see what unfolds. I love to travel. I love a challenge. I have decided I want to live a long and healthy life so I have challenged myself to get into shape both physically and mentally.
This entry was posted in random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One of my favorite pics that I have taken

  1. Mike says:

    Good shot. I like the way you captured the action, and the range of colors and detail in the water is great.

Leave a Reply

